SUbscriber Login | NEW SUBSCRIPTION  

Ruston Daily Leader Staff

  • warning: Parameter 2 to ad_flash_adapi() expected to be a reference, value given in /var/www/vhosts/rustonleader.com/httpdocs/includes/module.inc on line 497.
  • warning: Parameter 2 to ad_flash_adapi() expected to be a reference, value given in /var/www/vhosts/rustonleader.com/httpdocs/includes/module.inc on line 497.
  • warning: Parameter 2 to ad_flash_adapi() expected to be a reference, value given in /var/www/vhosts/rustonleader.com/httpdocs/includes/module.inc on line 497.
  • warning: Parameter 2 to ad_flash_adapi() expected to be a reference, value given in /var/www/vhosts/rustonleader.com/httpdocs/includes/module.inc on line 497.
  • warning: Parameter 2 to ad_flash_adapi() expected to be a reference, value given in /var/www/vhosts/rustonleader.com/httpdocs/includes/module.inc on line 497.

Editorial

Buddy Web Photo.jpg
O. K. Buddy Davis
Sports Editor
318-255-4353 | buddy@rustonleader.com

O. K. Buddy Davis covers all aspects of sports in Lincoln Parish

_______________

Art Department

will 14 WEB-2.jpg
Will Avery
Composing Manager
318-255-4353 | will@rustonleader.com

Operations

cody 14 WEB-2.jpg
Cody Richard
General Manager
318-255-4353 | cody@rustonleader.com

_______________

tina 14 WEB-2.jpg
Tina Richard
Bookkeeping/Office Manager
318-255-4353 | bookkeeping@rustonleader.com

_______________

Sales and Advertising

adam 14 WEB-2.jpg
Adam Hohlt
Assistant Advertising Manager
318-255-4353 | adam@rustonleader.com

Advertising sales including the Ruston Daily Leader, Living Well Magazine, Home Magazine, the Ruston Leader and many special editions throughout the year.

jeanie 14 web-2.jpg
Jeanie McCartney
Advertising Manager
318-255-4353 | jeanie@rustonleader.com

Advertising sales including the Ruston Daily Leader, Living Well Magazine, Home Magazine, the Ruston Leader and many special editions throughout the year.