SUbscriber Login | NEW SUBSCRIPTION  

Ruston Elementary Honor Roll


Ruston Elementary School has released the names of those students who have earned the honor roll for the fourth six-week grading period.

Principal’s List

Third grade: Asa Boyce, Johnathan Brantley, R J Brown, Ashlyn Cripps, Aubry Cripps, Keaira Davis, Triston Dumas, Dyson Fields, Tyana Jackson, Ginger Johnson, Cole Maestrini, Crystal Mayfield, Gisele McAllister, Semaj McDonald, Alaina Moffett, Clayton Neathery, Peter Owen, Samuel Owen, Julianna Roberson, Caden Rotondi, David Thomas and Charlee Walters.

Full text of this article is available to subscribers only. Login if you are already a subscriber. If you are not a subscriber, you can subscribe to the online version here.

Bookmark and Share